Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.

Karen Dawson

Dawson, Karen
Law Office of Karen B. Dawson, P.C.

5695 Hood Street
West Linn, OR 97068
Phone: 503-303-7473
karen@kbdawson.com
www.kbdawson.com

1
Sara Yen

Yen, Sara
Law Office of Sara K. Yen, P.C.

5895 Jean Road, Suite 110
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 675-4385
sara@yenlaw.com
www.yenlaw.com

2
Brandon Bittner

Bittner, Brandon
Bittner & Hahs, P.C.

4949 SW Meadows Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: (503) 445-4303
bbittner@bittner-hahs.com
www.bittner-hahs.com

3
Pamela Nicholson

Nicholson, Pamela
Pam Nicholson Law

5200 Meadows Road
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone: 503-898-0168
pam@pamnicholson.com

4
Henry Rau

Rau, Henry
Rau Law Firm LLC

13500 SW 72nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: 9712514500
htr@raulawfirm.com
www.raulawfirm.com

5
Eden Rose Brown

Brown, Eden Rose
Law Office of Eden Rose Brown

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 581-1800
eden@edenrosebrown.com
www.EdenRoseBrown.com

6
Rachel Chriss

Chriss, Rachel
Law Office of Eden Rose Brown

10260 SW Greenburg Road
Portland, OR 97223
Phone: (503) 546-8800
r.chriss@edenrosebrown.com

7
Eddie Medina

Medina, Eddie
Law Office of E.D. Medina LLC

4500 SW Hall Blvd.
Beaverton, OR 97005
Phone: (503) 336-4007
eddie@edmedinalaw.com
www.edmedinalaw.com

8
Michael Haglund

Haglund, Michael
Haglund Kelley LLP

200 SW Market St.
Portland, OR 97201
Phone: 503-225-0777
haglund@hk-law.com

9
Jennifer Woodhouse

Woodhouse, Jennifer
Schwabe Williamson & Wyatt PC

1211 SW 5th Ave, Suite 1900
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 796-2858
jwoodhouse@schwabe.com
http://www.schwabe.com/showattorney.aspx?Name=Jennifer-Woodhouse&Show=12721

10
Christopher Brooks

Brooks, Christopher
Brooks Estate Law, PC

121 SW Morrison St., Ste. 1520
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 224-3534
chris@brooksestatelaw.com
www.brooksestatelaw.com

11
Beth Wolfsong

Wolfsong, Beth
Wolfsong Law PC

9900 SW Wilshire St Suite #100
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: (503) 616-8880
bethw@wolfsonglaw.com
http://www.wolfsonglaw.com

12
Kristin Gaston

Gaston, Kristin
Cascade Legal Planning, LLC

1333 SE Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503.432.8584
kristingaston@cascadelegalplanning.com
www.cascadelegalplanning.com

13
Donald Rolfe

Rolfe, Donald
Northwest Legal Planning, LLC

1333 SE Ankeny Street
Portland, OR 97214
Phone: 503-850-8345
don@nwlplanning.com
www.nwlplanning.com

14
Andrew Schlegel

Schlegel, Andrew
Anderson and Yamada, P.C.

9755 SW Barnes Road
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: (503) 227-4586
ais@aylawfirm.com
andersonyamada.com

15
Terence Yamada

Yamada, Terence
Anderson and Yamada, P.C.

9755 SW Barnes Road
Portland, OR 97225
Phone: (503) 227-4586
tjy@aylawfirm.com
andersonyamada.com

16
Lori Beight

Beight, Lori
Cascade Legal Planning, LLC

1314 NW Irving Street Unit 207
Portland, OR 97209
Phone: 503.432.8584
loribeight@gmail.com
www.loribeightlaw.com

17
Rachel Oh

Oh, Rachel
Rachel Oh, Attorney-at-law

2137 NE 10th Avenue
Portland, OR 97212
Phone: 503-407-9627
rachel@ohestatelaw.com
www.racheloh.com

18
Jim McVittie

McVittie, Jim
Legacy Preservation Law

4915 NE 42nd Ave.
Portland, OR 97218
Phone: (503) 224-6611
jim@mcvittie-law.com
legacypreservationlaw.com

19
Heather Norton

Norton, Heather
Heather Norton

4857 NW Lake Road, Suite 230
Camas, WA 98607
Phone: 360-542-9511
heather@EstatePlanningMadeAffordable.com
www.EstatePlanningMadeAffordable.com

20
Timothy Marble

Marble, Timothy
Marble Law

PO Box 278
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Phone: 503-357-8248
tmarble@marblelaw.com

21
Patrick Doyle

Doyle, Patrick
Patrick E. Doyle, PC

429 North Water Street
Silverton, OR 97381
Phone: 503-874-1600
patrick@silvertonlegal.com

22
Loren Joner

Joner, Loren
Joner Baker PLLC

PO Box 928
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Phone: 360-687-9200
lorenjoner@jonerlaw.com
www.jonerlaw.com

23
Melinda Roy

Roy, Melinda
Sherman Sherman Johnnie & Hoyt, LLP

693 Chemeketa St NE
Salem, OR 97301
Phone: 503-364-2281
melinda@shermlaw.com
www.shermlaw.com

24
Jeffrey Moore

Moore, Jeffrey
Saalfeld, Griggs PC

250 Church St SE Ste 300
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 399-1070
jmoore@sglaw.com
www.sglaw.com/

25
Freeman Green

Green, Freeman
Saalfeld, Griggs PC

250 Church St SE Ste 300
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 399-1070
fgreen@sglaw.com
www.sglaw.com/

26
Robert Saalfeld

Saalfeld, Robert
Saalfeld, Griggs PC

250 Church St SE Ste 300
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 399-1070
rsaalfeld@sglaw.com
www.sglaw.com/

27
Cecelia Batlan

Batlan, Cecelia
Attorney at Law

969 - 13th St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: (503) 588-5670
celia@kevanslaw.com
www.kevanslaw.com

28
Kathleen A. Evans

Evans, Kathleen A.
Attorney at Law

969 - 13th St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: (503) 588-5670
kathy@kevanslaw.com
www.kevanslaw.com

29
Russell Getchell

Getchell, Russell
Attorney at Law

969 - 13th St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone: (503) 588-5670
russ@kevanslaw.com
www.kevanslaw.com

30
Tammy Kimata

Kimata, Tammy
Con P. Lynch, Attorneys at Law, PC

841 Saginaw S.
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 378-1048
tammyk@conlynch.com

31
Con Lynch

Lynch, Con
Con P. Lynch, Attorneys at Law, PC

841 Saginaw S.
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 378-1048
conl@conlynch.com

32
Ryan Collier

Collier, Ryan
Collier Law

1020 Liberty Street SE
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 485-7224
ryan@collier-law.com
www.collier-law.com

33
Stephanie Palmblad

Palmblad, Stephanie
Collier Law

1020 Liberty Street SE
Salem, OR 97308
Phone: (503) 485-7224
stephanie@collier-law.com
www.collier-law.com

34
Julia Rice

Rice, Julia
Law Office of Julia Rice

1011 Liberty St. SE
Salem, OR 97302
julia@juliaricelaw.com
www.juliaricelaw.com

35
Gary Linkous

Linkous, Gary
Gary G Linkous PC

P.O. Box 636
Welches, OR 97067
Phone: 5036226498
glinkous@outlook.com

36


By using the "Find a Planning Professional" directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Service. EstatePlanning.com, WealthCounsel, WealthCounsel's members, employees, officers, and contractors disclaim all liability for any loss including direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages caused by use of the web site and/or reliance on this information contained on the web site. The "Find a Planning Professional" directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the "Find a Planning Professional" directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to WealthCounsel, LLC for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of WealthCounsel's damages.