Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Campbell, CA


Back to Estate Planners in California
Jeffrey Totah

Totah, Jeffrey
Law Office of Jeffrey S. Totah

632 Cypress Ln.
Campbell, CA 95008
jeffrey.s.totah@gmail.com
www.totahlaw.com

1
Benjamin Sowards

Sowards, Benjamin
Sowards Law Firm

2542 S. Bascom Ave. Suite 200
Campbell, CA 95008
ben@sowardslawfirm.com
www.sowardslawfirm.com

2
James Berge

Berge, James
Law Offices of Berge & Berge

1101 S. Winchester Blvd. Suite I-208
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (408) 985-9918
jamesberge@bayareaelderlaw.com
www.bayareaelderlaw.com

3
Robert Bergman

Bergman, Robert
Law Offices of Robert P. Bergman

3535 Ross Avenue, Ste. 308
San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: 408-247-0444
rpb@lawbob.com
www.lawbob.com

4
Yael Rakib

Rakib, Yael
The Law Office of Yael Rakib

1177 Dean Avenue
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: 8583613771
yaelrakib@gmail.com

5
Lorna Drope

Drope, Lorna
Law Office of Lorna J. Drope

1550 The Alameda Suite 206
San Jose, CA 95126
lorna@specialneedslawgroup.com

6
Timothy Henry

Henry, Timothy
Law Offices of Timothy D. Henry

1871 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 560-2488
tdh@tdhenrylaw.com
tdhenrylaw.com

7
Scott Kanter

Kanter, Scott
Hinshaw, Marsh, Still & Hinshaw

12901 Saratoga Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 861-6500
skanter@hinshaw-law.com
hinshawestateplanning.com

8
Jenny Alberts

Alberts, Jenny
Silicon Valley Estate Planning

99 South Almaden Blvd, Suite 600
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-256-0473
jalberts@svestateplanning.com

9
Geoffrey Lee

Lee, Geoffrey
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd., Suite 700
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-645-0100
Geoffrey@LegatoLawFirm.com

10
Eileen Magtibay

Magtibay, Eileen
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd.,
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-645-0100
associate@legatolawfirm.com

11
Tina D'Angelo

D'Angelo, Tina
D'Angelo & McDonald

15750 Winchester Blvd
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Phone: 408-884-8565
tinadangeloesq@gmail.com
www.dangeloandmcdonald.com

12
Jessica  Poyner

Poyner, Jessica
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd. Suite 216
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-358-1900
jp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

13
Roger Poyner

Poyner, Roger
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: (408) 358-1900
rp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

14
Vani Moodley

Moodley, Vani
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
vani@hahnmoodley.com

15
Devasena Reddy

Reddy, Devasena
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
devasena@hahnmoodley.com

16
Raymond Sheffield

Sheffield, Raymond
Sheffield Law Office

100 Century Center Ct.
San Jose, CA 95112
raymond@sheffieldestateplanning.com
www.sheffieldestateplanning.com

17
Minda Parrish

Parrish, Minda
The Dayton Law Firm

1754 Technology Dr.
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 437-7570
minda@parrishlaw.net
http://saratogaestateplanningelderlawyer.com/

18
Richard Dayton

Dayton, Richard
The Dayton Law Firm

1754 Technology Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
rich@thedaytonlawfirm.com
www.thedaytonlawfirm.com

19
H. Rey Gervacio

Gervacio, H. Rey
Gervacio Denda Law Firm

2033 Gateway Place, #500
San Jose, CA 95110
rey@estatelawoffice.com
www.estatelawoffice.com

20
Leon Ainer, III

Ainer, III, Leon
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K
Saratoga, CA 95070
leon@ainerfraker.com
www.ainerfraker.com

21
John Fraker

Fraker, John
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K
Saratoga, CA 95070
john@ainerfraker.com
www.AinerFraker.com

22
Marina Vinsky

Vinsky, Marina
The Vinsky Law Group

2055 Junction Ave. Suite 138
San Jose, CA 95131
marina@vinskylaw.com
www.vinskylaw.com

23
Vivian Yuan

Yuan, Vivian
Yuan Law Firm, APC

640 W. California Ave., Suite 210
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: 650-488-1829
vivian@yuanlawfirm.com
www.yuanlawfirm.com

24
Alexandra Gadzo

Gadzo, Alexandra
Gadzo Law, P.C.

260 Sheridan Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 397-9300
alexandra@gadzolaw.com
www.gadzolaw.com

25
Janet Brewer

Brewer, Janet
Law Office of Janet L. Brewer

2501 Park Boulevard - Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
janet@calprobate.com
http://www.calprobate.com

26
Alma Beck

Beck, Alma
The Beck Law Group, P.C.

Embarcadero Place, 2400 Geng Road Suite 110
Palo Alto, CA 94303
abeck@lakinspears.com
www.lakinspears.com/attorney-alma-soongi-beck

27
Barry Finkelstein

Finkelstein, Barry
The Law Office of Barry W. Finkelstein

555 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 93401
Phone: 650-855-4688
barry@bwfesq.com
www.bwfesq.com

28
Analisa Pratt

Pratt, Analisa
Pratt Law

750 Menlo Avenue, Suite 200
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650.353.6146
analisa@prattlawpractice.com
www.prattlawpractice.com

29
Marisa Nelson

Nelson, Marisa
Watson & Machado LLP

873 Santa Cruz Ave. Suite 202
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 6504853437
marisa@watsonmachado.com

30
John Martin

Martin, John
Law Offices of John C. Martin, P.C.

1145 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
jcm@johncmartinlaw.com
http://www.johncmartinlaw.com

31
Matthew C. O'Donnell

O'Donnell, Matthew C.
O'Donnell & Associates, Attorneys at Law

1190 Chestnut Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: (650) 853-7183
matt@estateandtrustplanning.com
EstateandTrustPlanning.com

32
Swapna Anthoor

Anthoor, Swapna
Anthoor Law Group, A Professional Corporation

39210 State Street, Suite 107
Fremont, CA 94538
swapna@anthoorlawgroup.com
www.anthoorlawgroup.com

33
Michael Ramoneda

Ramoneda, Michael
Law Offices of Michael Ramoneda

17770 Monterey Rd, Suite C
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: 408-831-1529
michael@ramonedalaw.com
www.ramonedalaw.com

34
Rebecca Matthias

Matthias, Rebecca
Matthias Law

1771 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Rebecca@matthias-law.com
www.matthias-law.com

35
Elizabeth Dressel

Dressel, Elizabeth
Legacy-Silicon Valley

1580 Cañada Lane
Woodside, CA 94062
liz@legacysv.com
www.legacysv.com

36
Helen Baumann

Baumann, Helen
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
hbb@baumannhurlimann.com

37
Mary Ann Hurlimann

Hurlimann, Mary Ann
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
mah@baumannhurlimann.com

38
Shelli Strahle

Strahle, Shelli
Strahle Legacy Planning Law Offices

2425 Porter Street Suite 10
Soquel, CA 95073
Phone: 8316212165
shelli@santacruzestateplanning.com
www.santacruzestateplanning.com

39
Philip Buckwalter

Buckwalter, Philip
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Ste 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
philipbuckwalter@gmail.com
www.Buckwalterlaw.com

40
Nicholas Holder

Holder, Nicholas
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Suite 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
nicholas@buckwalterlaw.com
http://buckwalterlaw.com

41
Carmen Rosas

Rosas, Carmen
Law Office of Carmen M. Rosas

303 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 600
Redwood City, CA 94065
Phone: 650-503-3770
carmen@carmenrosaslaw.com
www.carmenrosaslaw.com

42
Matthew Shafae

Shafae, Matthew
Shafae Law

303 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 600
Redwood City, CA 94065
Phone: 650-389-9797
matt@shafaelaw.com
shafaelaw.com

43
LISA ELLIOTT

ELLIOTT, LISA
LAW OFFICES OF LISA ELLIOTT

78 Mission Dr., Ste. B
Pleasanton, CA 94566
lisa@lisaelliottlaw.com
www.lisaelliottlaw.com

44
Sally Bergman

Bergman, Sally
Law Office of Sally Bergman

1900 S Norfolk St, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-242-9800
Sally@SallyBergmanLaw.com
www.SallyBergmanLaw.com

45
Gretchen Kenney

Kenney, Gretchen
Law Office of Gretchen J. Kenney

1900 S. Norfolk St. Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
www.GretchenKenneyLaw.com

46
Carmen Rosas

Rosas, Carmen
Law Office of Carmen Rosas

1900 S Norfolk St #350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 6505033770
carmen@carmenrosas.com
www.carmenrosas.com

47
Pamela Bobowski

Bobowski, Pamela
Trusted Law Corporation

951 Mariners Island Blvd.
San Mateo, CA 94404
Phone: 650-504-1995
gettrusted@trustedlc.com
www.trustedlc.com

48
Brett Lytle

Lytle, Brett
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
blytle@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

49
David Rosenbaum

Rosenbaum, David
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
drosenbaum@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

50
Robert  Vale

Vale, Robert
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
rvale@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

51
Donald Sweet

Sweet, Donald
Rodnunsky & Associates

2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas Suite 154
San Mateo, CA 94403
don.sweet@rodnunskylaw.com
www.ProtectionCounsel.com

52
Vidhya Babu

Babu, Vidhya
Fox, Shjeflo, Hartley & Babu LLP

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas Ste. 250
San Mateo, CA 94403
vbabu@fox-shjeflo.com
fox-shjeflo.com

53
Roxanne Jen

Jen, Roxanne
Rodnunsky & Associates

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-285-5400
roxanne.jen@rodnunskylaw.com
http://protectioncounsel.com/

54
Nick Tooliatos

Tooliatos, Nick
Randick O'Dea & Tooliatos

5000 Hopyard Road St. 225
Pleasanton, CA 94588
ntooliatos@randicklaw.com
www.randicklaw.com

55
Archana Srivastava

Srivastava, Archana
SrivasLaw

4695 Chabot Drive, Suite 200
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 510-474-1444
archana@srivaslaw.com
www.srivaslaw.com

56
John Lewman

Lewman, John
Lewman Law, APC

373 North L Street
Livermore, CA 94551
jlewmanlaw@gmail.com

57
Jennifer  Thaete

Thaete, Jennifer
Law Office of Jennifer Thaete, PC

3090 Independence Drive, Suite 234
Livermore, CA 94551
jennifer@thaetelaw.com
www.thaetelaw.com

58
Lauren Rios

Rios, Lauren
Law Office of Lauren Rios

533 Airport Boulevard, Suite 300
Burlingame, CA 94010
Phone: 650-727-0900
lauren@laurenrioslaw.com
www.laurenrioslaw.com

59
Sarah Galvin

Galvin, Sarah
Sarah Galvin

433 Estudillo Ave. #203
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 483-0359
sarah@sarahgalvin.com
www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com

60
Ali Oromchian

Oromchian, Ali
Dental & Medical Counsel, PC

111 Deerwood Rd. Suite 340
San Ramon, CA 94583
ao@dmcounsel.com
dmcounsel.com

61
Ivette Santaella

Santaella, Ivette
Santaella & Jahangiri, LLP

111 Deerwood Road, Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-831-4840
ivette@sjlaw.legal
www.sjlaw.legal

62
Cassandra Massey

Massey, Cassandra
Law Office of Cassandra C Massey, P.C.

1151 Harbor Bay Parkway, Suite 206E
Alameda, CA 94502
Phone: (510) 992-6773
cassandra@masseyestatelaw.com
www.masseyestatelaw.com

63
Kara Pinetti

Pinetti, Kara
K.S. Pinetti, LLC

PO Box 5163
Alameda, CA 94501
kara@kspinetti.com

64
Patricia Scott

Scott, Patricia
Patricia Scott Law, APLC

2258 Santa Clara Avenue, Suite Two
Alameda, CA 94501
patricia@patriciascottlaw.com

65
Kimberly Evans

Evans, Kimberly
The Law Offices of Kimberly C Vaughn

2219 Santa Clara Ave
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: 5102275957
kim@kcvlaw.com
www.kcvlaw.com

66
Emily Wirowek

Wirowek, Emily
Wirowek Law Group, P.C

P.O. Box 515
Brisbane, CA 94005
emily@wiroweklaw.com
www.wiroweklaw.com

67
Paul Hunt

Hunt, Paul
Law Offices of Paul D. Hunt

1001 Marina Village Parkway
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 523-2100
paul.hunt@huntestatelaw.com
www.HuntEstateLaw.com

68
Calvin Abe

Abe, Calvin
Law Office of Calvin Abe

160 Connecticut Street #9
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-860-2840
calvinabe@yahoo.com
www.calvinabe.com

69
Patricia De Fonte

De Fonte, Patricia
De Fonte Law PC

4104 24th Street, Suite 212
San Francisco, CA 94114
Phone: 415 735 6959
patricia@defontelaw.com
www.defontelaw.com

70
Spencer Chen

Chen, Spencer
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
schen@lpslaw.com

71
Paul Weiss

Weiss, Paul
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
pweiss@lpslaw.com

72
Erika Yuen

Yuen, Erika
Yuen & Yuen, Professional Law Corp.

One Post Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
erika@yuenlaw.com

73
Frank Yuen

Yuen, Frank
Yuen & Yuen, Professional Law Corp.

One Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 981-2300
frank@yuenlaw.com

74
Byron Sun

Sun, Byron
The Law Office of Byron Sun

140 Geary Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
byron.sun@bgsunlaw.com
www.bgsunlaw.com

75
W. Edward Dean

Dean, W. Edward
Dean Jones, LLP

Income, Trust, Business & Estate Tax Planning
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-352-1440
ed@deanjonesllp.com
www.deanjonesllp.com

76
D. Alexander Jones

Jones, D. Alexander
Dean Jones, LLP

Income, Trust, Business & Estate Tax Planning
San Francisco, CA 94104
alex@deanjonesllp.com
www.deanjonesllp.com

77
Spencer Weisbroth

Weisbroth, Spencer
Weisbroth Law

155 Montgomery St.
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 4153170644
sww@weisbrothlaw.com
www.weisbrothlaw.com

78
Amy Shelf

Shelf, Amy
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street Suite 307
San Francisco, CA 94102
ashelf@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

79
Kimberley Spears

Spears, Kimberley
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street Suite 307
San Francisco, CA 94102
kspears@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

80

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.