Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Campbell, CA


Back to Estate Planners in California
Jeffrey Totah

Totah, Jeffrey
Law Office of Jeffrey S. Totah

632 Cypress Ln
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (650) 918-6824
jeffrey.s.totah@gmail.com
www.totahlaw.com

1
James Berge

Berge, James
Law Offices of Berge & Berge

1101 S. Winchester Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (408) 985-9918
jamesberge@bayareaelderlaw.com
www.bayareaelderlaw.com

2
Robert Bergman

Bergman, Robert
Law Offices of Robert P. Bergman

1777 Saratoga Avenue, Suite 208
San Jose, CA 95129
Phone: (408) 247-0444
rpb@lawbob.com
www.lawbob.com

3
Lorna Drope

Drope, Lorna
Law Office of Lorna J. Drope

1550 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 852-7005
lorna@specialneedslawgroup.com

4
Timothy Henry

Henry, Timothy
Law Offices of Timothy D. Henry

1871 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 560-2488
tdh@tdhenrylaw.com
tdhenrylaw.com

5
Scott Kanter

Kanter, Scott
Hinshaw, Marsh, Still & Hinshaw

12901 Saratoga Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 861-6500
skanter@hinshaw-law.com
hinshawestateplanning.com

6
Carmen Rosas

Rosas, Carmen
Serbin Law Offices, P.C.

2021 The Alameda Suite 225
San Jose, CA 95126
carmen@carmenrosas.com
www.carmenrosas.com

7
Khristine Serbin

Serbin, Khristine
Serbin Law Offices, P.C.

2021 The Alameda Suite 225
San Jose, CA 95126
serbin@serbinlawoffices.com
www.serbinlawoffices.com

8
Geoffrey Lee

Lee, Geoffrey
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd.,
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-645-0100
geoffrey@legatolawfirm.com

9
Eileen Magtibay

Magtibay, Eileen
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd.,
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-645-0100
associate@legatolawfirm.com

10
Tina D'Angelo

D'Angelo, Tina
D'Angelo & McDonald

15750 Winchester Blvd
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Phone: 408-884-8565
tinadangeloesq@gmail.com
www.dangeloandmcdonald.com

11
Jessica  Poyner

Poyner, Jessica
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd. Suite 216
Los Gatos, CA 95032
jp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

12
Roger Poyner

Poyner, Roger
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd.
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: (408) 358-1900
rp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

13
Ronda Edgar

Edgar, Ronda
Edgar Law Group, LLP

675 North First street
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 278-1200
info@edgarlawgroup.com

14
Paul Seabrooke

Seabrooke, Paul
Edgar Law Group, LLP

675 North First street
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 278 1200
info@edgarlawgroup.com

15
Vani Moodley

Moodley, Vani
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
vani@hahnmoodley.com

16
Devasena Reddy

Reddy, Devasena
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
devasena@hahnmoodley.com

17
Raymond Sheffield

Sheffield, Raymond
Sheffield Law Office

100 Century Center Ct.
San Jose, CA 95112
raymond@sheffieldestateplanning.com
www.sheffieldestateplanning.com

18
Minda Parrish

Parrish, Minda
The Dayton Law Firm

1754 Technology Dr.
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 437-7570
minda@parrishlaw.net
http://saratogaestateplanningelderlawyer.com/

19
Richard Dayton

Dayton, Richard
The Dayton Law Firm

1754 Technology Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
rich@thedaytonlawfirm.com
www.thedaytonlawfirm.com

20
H. Rey Gervacio

Gervacio, H. Rey
Gervacio Denda Law Firm

2033 Gateway Place, #500
San Jose, CA 95110
rey@estatelawoffice.com
www.estatelawoffice.com

21
Leon Ainer, III

Ainer, III, Leon
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K.
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: 4087770776
leon@ainerfraker.com
www.ainerfraker.com

22
John Fraker

Fraker, John
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K
Saratoga, CA 95070
john@ainerfraker.com
www.AinerFraker.com

23
Marina Vinsky

Vinsky, Marina
The Vinsky Law Group

2055 Junction Ave. Suite 138
San Jose, CA 95131
marina@vinskylaw.com
www.vinskylaw.com

24
Vivian Yuan

Yuan, Vivian
Yuan Law Firm

Yuan Law Firm, APC
Mountain View, CA 94040
Phone: 6504881829
vivian@yuanlawfirm.com
www.yuanlawfirm.com

25
Alexandra Gadzo

Gadzo, Alexandra
Gadzo Law, P.C.

260 Sheridan Avenue
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 397-9300
alexandra@gadzolaw.com
www.gadzolaw.com

26
Janet Brewer

Brewer, Janet
Law Office of Janet L. Brewer

2501 Park Boulevard - Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 325-8276
janet@calprobate.com
http://www.calprobate.com

27
Alma Beck

Beck, Alma
The Beck Law Group, P.C.

Embarcadero Place, 2400 Geng Road Suite 110
Palo Alto, CA 94303
abeck@lakinspears.com
www.lakinspears.com/attorney-alma-soongi-beck

28
Barry Finkelstein

Finkelstein, Barry
The Law Office of Barry W. Finkelstein

555 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 93401
Phone: 650-855-4688
barry@bwfesq.com
www.bwfesq.com

29
Analisa Pratt

Pratt, Analisa
Pratt Law

750 Menlo Avenue, Suite 200
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 650.353.6146
analisa@prattlawpractice.com
www.prattlawpractice.com

30
John Martin

Martin, John
Law Offices of John C. Martin, P.C.

1145 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
jcm@johncmartinlaw.com
http://www.johncmartinlaw.com

31
Matthew C. O'Donnell

O'Donnell, Matthew C.
O'Donnell & Associates, Attorneys at Law

1190 Chestnut Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: (650) 853-7183
matt@estateandtrustplanning.com
EstateandTrustPlanning.com

32
Swapna Anthoor

Anthoor, Swapna
Anthoor Law Group, A Professional Corporation

39111 Paseo Padre Pkwy #115
Fremont, CA 94538
Phone: 5107942887
swapna@anthoorlawgroup.com
www.anthoorlawgroup.com

33
Michael Ramoneda

Ramoneda, Michael
Law Offices of Michael Ramoneda

17770 Monterey Rd, Suite C
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: 408-831-1529
michael@ramonedalaw.com
www.ramonedalaw.com

34
Rebecca Matthias

Matthias, Rebecca
Matthias Law

1771 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Phone: 650-503-6333
rebecca@matthias-law.com
www.matthias-law.com

35
Elizabeth Dressel

Dressel, Elizabeth
Legacy-Silicon Valley

2995 Woodside Rd. Suite 350
Woodside, CA 94062
Phone: 650-683-4104
liz@legacysv.com
www.legacysv.com

36
Helen Baumann

Baumann, Helen
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
hbb@baumannhurlimann.com

37
Mary Ann Hurlimann

Hurlimann, Mary Ann
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
mah@baumannhurlimann.com

38
Shelli Strahle

Strahle, Shelli
Strahle Legacy Planning Law Offices

2425 Porter Street Suite 10
Soquel, CA 95073
Phone: 831-621-2165
shelli@santacruzestateplanning.com
www.santacruzestateplanning.com

39
Philip Buckwalter

Buckwalter, Philip
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Ste 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
philipbuckwalter@gmail.com
www.Buckwalterlaw.com

40
Nicholas Holder

Holder, Nicholas
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Suite 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
nicholas@buckwalterlaw.com
http://buckwalterlaw.com

41
Carmen Rosas

Rosas, Carmen
Law Office of Carmen M. Rosas

303 Twin Dolphin Drive, Suite 600
Redwood City, CA 94065
Phone: 650-503-3770
carmen@carmenrosaslaw.com
www.carmenrosaslaw.com

42
LISA ELLIOTT

ELLIOTT, LISA
LAW OFFICES OF LISA ELLIOTT

78 Mission Dr., Ste. B
Pleasanton, CA 94566
Phone: (925) 426-3201
lisa@lisaelliottlaw.com
www.lisaelliottlaw.com

43
Gretchen Kenney

Kenney, Gretchen
Law Office of Gretchen J. Kenney

1900 S. Norfolk St. Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 931-2505
gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
www.GretchenKenneyLaw.com

44
Sally Bergman

Bergman, Sally
Law Office of Sally Bergman

1900 S Norfolk St, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Sally@SallyBergmanLaw.com
www.SallyBergmanLaw.com

45
Brett Lytle

Lytle, Brett
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
blytle@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

46
David Rosenbaum

Rosenbaum, David
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
drosenbaum@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

47
Robert  Vale

Vale, Robert
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 572-7933
rvale@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

48
Vidhya Babu

Babu, Vidhya
Fox, Shjeflo, Hartley & Babu LLP

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: (650) 341-2900
vbabu@fox-shjeflo.com
fox-shjeflo.com

49
Roxanne Jen

Jen, Roxanne
Rodnunsky & Associates

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-285-5400
roxanne.jen@rodnunskylaw.com
http://protectioncounsel.com/

50
Donald Sweet

Sweet, Donald


2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-285-5400
don.sweet@rodnunskylaw.com
www.ProtectionCounsel.com

51
James Ward

Ward, James
The Law Offices of James A. Ward

7888 Wren Avenue Suite D-140
Gilroy, CA 95020
jward@wardesq.com
www.wardesq.com

52
Nick Tooliatos

Tooliatos, Nick
Randick O'Dea & Tooliatos

5000 Hopyard Road St. 225
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: (925) 460-3700
ntooliatos@randicklaw.com
www.randicklaw.com

53
John Lewman

Lewman, John
Lewman Law, APC

373 North L Street
Livermore, CA 94551
jlewmanlaw@gmail.com

54
Jennifer  Thaete

Thaete, Jennifer
Law Office of Jennifer Thaete, PC

2600 Kitty Hawk Road
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: (925) 447-0134
jennifer@thaetelaw.com
www.thaetelaw.com

55
Sarah Galvin

Galvin, Sarah
Sarah Galvin

433 Estudillo Ave. #203
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 483-0359
sarah@sarahgalvin.com
www.lawofficeofsarahgalvin.com

56
Ivette Santaella

Santaella, Ivette
Santaella & Jahangiri, LLP

111 Deerwood Road, Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
ivette@sjlaw.legal
www.sjlaw.legal

57
Patricia Leong

Leong, Patricia
Law Office of Patricia Leong

3180 Crow Canyon Pl
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 9258300684
pat@patricialeong.com
www.patricialeong.com

58
Ali Oromchian

Oromchian, Ali
Dental & Medical Counsel, PC

111 Deerwood Rd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-999-8200
ao@dmcounsel.com
dmcounsel.com

59
Cassandra Massey

Massey, Cassandra
Law Office of Cassandra C Massey, P.C.

1151 Harbor Bay Parkway, Suite 206E
Alameda, CA 94502
Phone: (510) 992-6773
cassandra@masseyestatelaw.com
www.masseyestatelaw.com

60
Sabrina Tseng

Tseng, Sabrina
Tseng Law Firm

1808 Santa Clara Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 835-3090
info@tsenglawfirm.com
www.tsenglawfirm.com

61
Emily Wirowek

Wirowek, Emily
Law Office of Emily A. Wirowek

P.O. Box 515
Brisbane, CA 94005
Phone: (209) 572-2124
emily@wiroweklaw.com
www.wiroweklaw.com

62
Patricia Scott

Scott, Patricia
Law Offices of Patricia A. Scott

The Mansard Building, Suite One
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: 510-735-8764
patriciascottlaw@gmail.com

63
Paul Hunt

Hunt, Paul
Law Offices of Paul D. Hunt

1001 Marina Village Parkway
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: (510) 523-2100
paul.hunt@huntestatelaw.com
www.HuntEstateLaw.com

64
Calvin Abe

Abe, Calvin
Law Office of Calvin Abe

160 Connecticut Street #9
San Francisco, CA 94107
Phone: 415-860-2840
calvinabe@yahoo.com
www.calvinabe.com

65
Spencer Chen

Chen, Spencer
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
schen@lpslaw.com

66
Paul Weiss

Weiss, Paul
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
pweiss@lpslaw.com

67
Sean Kenney

Kenney, Sean
Fox Rothschild, LLP

625 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 896-1500
skenney@myersurbatsch.com
www.MyersUrbatsch.com

68
Erika Yuen

Yuen, Erika
Yuen & Yuen, Professional Law Corp.

One Post Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
erika@yuenlaw.com

69
Frank Yuen

Yuen, Frank
Yuen & Yuen, Professional Law Corp.

One Post Street
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: (415) 981-2300
frank@yuenlaw.com

70
Byron Sun

Sun, Byron
The Law Office of Byron Sun

140 Geary St.
San Francisco, CA 94108
Phone: (415) 767-0630
byron.sun@bgsunlaw.com
www.bgsunlaw.com

71
Amy Shelf

Shelf, Amy
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street Suite 104
San Francisco, CA 94102
ashelf@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

72
Kimberley Spears

Spears, Kimberley
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-484-1954
kspears@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

73

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.