Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Campbell, CA


Back to Estate Planners in California
Jeffrey Totah

Totah, Jeffrey
Law Office of Jeffrey S. Totah

632 Cypress Ln.
Campbell, CA 95008
jeffrey.s.totah@gmail.com
www.totahlaw.com

1
Michael Ramoneda

Ramoneda, Michael
Law Offices of Michael Ramoneda

1500 E Hamilton Ave #201
Campbell, CA 95008
michael@ramonedalaw.com
www.ramonedalaw.com

2
Benjamin Sowards

Sowards, Benjamin
Sowards Law Firm

2542 S. Bascom Ave. Suite 210
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: 408-371-6000
ben@sowardslawfirm.com
www.sowardslawfirm.com

3
James Berge

Berge, James
Law Offices of Berge & Berge

1101 S. Winchester Blvd. Suite I-208
San Jose, CA 95128
Phone: (408) 985-9918
jamesberge@bayareaelderlaw.com
www.bayareaelderlaw.com

4
Robert Bergman

Bergman, Robert
Law Offices of Robert P. Bergman

3535 Ross Avenue, Ste. 308
San Jose, CA 95124
Phone: 408-247-0444
rpb@lawbob.com
www.lawbob.com

5
Lorna Drope

Drope, Lorna
Law Office of Lorna J. Drope

1550 The Alameda Suite 206
San Jose, CA 95126
lorna@specialneedslawgroup.com

6
Timothy Henry

Henry, Timothy
Law Offices of Timothy D. Henry

1871 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126
Phone: (408) 560-2488
tdh@tdhenrylaw.com
tdhenrylaw.com

7
Scott Kanter

Kanter, Scott
Hinshaw, Marsh, Still & Hinshaw

12901 Saratoga Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 861-6500
skanter@hinshaw-law.com
hinshawestateplanning.com

8
Jenny Alberts

Alberts, Jenny
Silicon Valley Estate Planning

99 South Almaden Blvd, Suite 600
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-256-0473
jalberts@svestateplanning.com

9
Lara Grisemer

Grisemer, Lara
The Law Offices of Janis A. Carney

19100 Cox Ave., Suite A
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: 408-402-6440
larag@carneyelderlaw.com
www.carneyelderlaw.com

10
Geoffrey Lee

Lee, Geoffrey
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd., Suite 700
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-645-0100
Geoffrey@LegatoLawFirm.com

11
Eileen Magtibay

Magtibay, Eileen
Legato Law

One Almaden Blvd., Suite 700
San Jose, CA 95113
associate@legatolawfirm.com

12
Tina D'Angelo

D'Angelo, Tina
D'Angelo & McDonald

15750 Winchester Blvd
Los Gatos, CA 95030
Phone: 408-884-8565
tinadangeloesq@gmail.com
www.dangeloandmcdonald.com

13
Michael Lee

Lee, Michael
rui | attorneys

75 E. Santa Clara Street, Suite 1390
San Jose, CA 95113
mlee@ruiattorneys.com

14
Christina Gorokhovsky

Gorokhovsky, Christina
Law Office of Christina Gorokhovsky

2010 El Camino Real, Ste 317
Santa Clara, CA 95050
Phone: 650-636-7247
christina@gorokhovskylaw.com
www.GorokhovskyLaw.com

15
Jessica  Poyner

Poyner, Jessica
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd. Suite 216
Los Gatos, CA 95032
Phone: 408-358-1900
jp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

16
Roger Poyner

Poyner, Roger
Poyner & Poyner, LLP

16450 Los Gatos Blvd. Suite 216
Los Gatos, CA 95032
rp@poynerlaw.com
www.poynerlaw.com

17
Vani Moodley

Moodley, Vani
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
vani@hahnmoodley.com

18
Devasena Reddy

Reddy, Devasena
HMLG

19925 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 100
Cupertino, CA 95014
devasena@hahnmoodley.com

19
Raymond Sheffield

Sheffield, Raymond
Sheffield Law Office

100 Century Center Ct.
San Jose, CA 95112
raymond@sheffieldestateplanning.com
www.sheffieldestateplanning.com

20
Richard Dayton

Dayton, Richard
The Dayton Law Firm

1754 Technology Drive
San Jose, CA 95110
rich@thedaytonlawfirm.com
www.thedaytonlawfirm.com

21
H. Rey Gervacio

Gervacio, H. Rey
Gervacio Denda Law Firm

2033 Gateway Place, #500
San Jose, CA 95110
rey@estatelawoffice.com
www.estatelawoffice.com

22
Leon Ainer, III

Ainer, III, Leon
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K
Saratoga, CA 95070
leon@ainerfraker.com
www.ainerfraker.com

23
John Fraker

Fraker, John
Ainer & Fraker LLP

14500 Big Basin Way, Suite K
Saratoga, CA 95070
john@ainerfraker.com
www.AinerFraker.com

24
Edmund Yan

Yan, Edmund
Tree of Life Law Firm

530 Lawrence Expy, Suite 921
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Phone: (408) 412-1913
family@treeoflife.legal
www.treeoflife.legal

25
Jeannette Marsala

Marsala, Jeannette
Marsala Law Firm

2200 Eastridge Loop #731697
San Jose, CA 95173
Phone: 650-600-1735
jmarsala@marsalalawfirm.com
www.marsalalawfirm.com

26
Einat Arbel

Arbel, Einat
Law Office of Einat Arbel

Carob Ln.
Los Altos, CA 94024
einat@arbel-law.com
http://www.arbel-law.com

27
Alexandra Gadzo

Gadzo, Alexandra
Gadzo Law, P.C.

220 State Street Suite E
Los Altos, CA 94022
alexandra@gadzolaw.com
www.gadzolaw.com

28
Yael Rakib

Rakib, Yael
the Law Office of Yael Rakib, Professional Corporation

153 2nd Street
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: 8583613771
yaelrakib@gmail.com

29
Janet Brewer

Brewer, Janet
Law Office of Janet L. Brewer

2501 Park Boulevard - Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
janet@calprobate.com
http://www.calprobate.com

30
Alma Beck

Beck, Alma
The Beck Law Group, P.C.

Embarcadero Place, 2400 Geng Road Suite 110
Palo Alto, CA 94303
abeck@lakinspears.com
www.lakinspears.com/attorney-alma-soongi-beck

31
Barry Finkelstein

Finkelstein, Barry
The Law Office of Barry W. Finkelstein

555 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA 93401
Phone: 650-855-4688
barry@bwfesq.com
www.bwfesq.com

32
Marisa Nelson

Nelson, Marisa
Watson & Machado LLP

873 Santa Cruz Ave. Suite 202
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Phone: 6504853437
marisa@watsonmachado.com

33
John Martin

Martin, John
Law Offices of John C. Martin, P.C.

1145 Merrill Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025
jcm@johncmartinlaw.com
http://www.johncmartinlaw.com

34
Matthew C. O'Donnell

O'Donnell, Matthew C.
O'Donnell & Associates, Attorneys at Law

724 Oak Grove Avenue, Suite 110
Menlo Park, CA 94025
matt@estateandtrustplanning.com
EstateandTrustPlanning.com

35
Swapna Anthoor

Anthoor, Swapna
Anthoor Law Group, A Professional Corporation

39210 State Street, Suite 107
Fremont, CA 94538
swapna@anthoorlawgroup.com
www.anthoorlawgroup.com

36
Edward Kaigh

Kaigh, Edward
Law Office of Edward Kaigh

101 Jefferson Drive, First Floor
Menlo Park, CA 94025
ejklaw@gmail.com

37
Daniel Sheehan

Sheehan, Daniel
Silicon Valley Wealth Law

3705 Haven Avenue, Suite 108
Menlo Park, CA 94025
dan@svwl.org
svwl.org

38
Rebecca Matthias

Matthias, Rebecca
Matthias Law

1771 Woodside Road
Redwood City, CA 94061
Rebecca@matthias-law.com
www.matthias-law.com

39
Elizabeth Dressel

Dressel, Elizabeth
Legacy-Silicon Valley

1580 Cañada Lane
Woodside, CA 94062
liz@legacysv.com
www.legacysv.com

40
Barbara Pretlove

Pretlove, Barbara
Pretlove Law, PC

16275 Monterey St. Ste. F
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
barbara@pretlovelaw.com

41
Daria Banerjee

Banerjee, Daria
The Baner Law Firm

855 Jefferson avenue, #234
Redwood City, CA 94063
Phone: 650 383 7663
daria@banerlawfirm.com
www.banerlawfirm.com

42
Helen Baumann

Baumann, Helen
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
hbb@baumannhurlimann.com

43
Mary Ann Hurlimann

Hurlimann, Mary Ann
Baumann & Hurlimann

495 Seaport Ct. Ste. 101
Redwood City, CA 94063
mah@baumannhurlimann.com

44
Shelli Strahle

Strahle, Shelli
Strahle Legacy Planning Law Offices

2425 Porter Street Suite 10
Soquel, CA 95073
Phone: 8316212165
shelli@santacruzestateplanning.com
www.santacruzestateplanning.com

45
Lauren Rios

Rios, Lauren
Law Office of Lauren Rios

20 El Camino Real
Redwood City, CA 94062
Phone: 650-727-0900
lauren@laurenrioslaw.com
www.laurenrioslaw.com

46
Philip Buckwalter

Buckwalter, Philip
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Ste 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
philipbuckwalter@gmail.com
www.Buckwalterlaw.com

47
Nicholas Holder

Holder, Nicholas
Law Office of Philip Lincoln Buckwalter

9053 Soquel Drive, Suite 206
Aptos, CA 95003
Phone: (831) 688-0163
nicholas@buckwalterlaw.com
http://buckwalterlaw.com

48
Marisa Nelson

Nelson, Marisa
Law Office of Marisa C. Nelson

1300 Industrial Road, Suite 14
San Carlos, CA 94070
marisa@marisanelson.com
www.marisanelson.com

49
LISA ELLIOTT

ELLIOTT, LISA
LAW OFFICES OF LISA ELLIOTT

78 Mission Dr., Ste. B
Pleasanton, CA 94566
lisa@lisaelliottlaw.com
www.lisaelliottlaw.com

50
Sally Bergman

Bergman, Sally
Law Office of Sally Bergman

1900 S Norfolk St, Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 650-242-9800
Sally@SallyBergmanLaw.com
www.SallyBergmanLaw.com

51
Gretchen Kenney

Kenney, Gretchen
Law Office of Gretchen J. Kenney

1900 S. Norfolk St. Suite 350
San Mateo, CA 94403
gjk@gretchenkenneylaw.com
www.GretchenKenneyLaw.com

52
Carmen Rosas

Rosas, Carmen
Law Office of Carmen Rosas

1900 S Norfolk St #350
San Mateo, CA 94403
Phone: 6505033770
carmen@carmenrosas.com
www.carmenrosas.com

53
Brett Lytle

Lytle, Brett
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
blytle@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

54
David Rosenbaum

Rosenbaum, David
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
drosenbaum@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

55
Robert  Vale

Vale, Robert
McDowall*Cotter APC.

2070 Pioneer Court
San Mateo, CA 94403
rvale@mcdlawyers.net
mcdlawyers.net

56
Vidhya Babu

Babu, Vidhya
Fox, Shjeflo & Babu LLP

2000 Alameda de las Pulgas Ste. 250
San Mateo, CA 94403
vbabu@fox-shjeflo.com
fox-shjeflo.com

57
Roxanne Jen

Jen, Roxanne
Rodnunsky & Associates

2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas Suite 154
San Mateo, CA 94403
roxanne.jen@rodnunskylaw.com
http://protectioncounsel.com/

58
Donald Sweet

Sweet, Donald
Rodnunsky & Associates

2000 Alameda De Las Pulgas Suite 154
San Mateo, CA 94403
don.sweet@rodnunskylaw.com
www.ProtectionCounsel.com

59
Nick Tooliatos

Tooliatos, Nick
Randick O'Dea & Tooliatos

5000 Hopyard Road St. 225
Pleasanton, CA 94588
ntooliatos@randicklaw.com
www.randicklaw.com

60
Archana Srivastava

Srivastava, Archana
SrivasLaw

4695 Chabot Drive, Suite 200
Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone: 510-474-1444
archana@srivaslaw.com
www.srivaslaw.com

61
John Lewman

Lewman, John
Lewman Law, APC

373 North L Street
Livermore, CA 94551
jlewmanlaw@gmail.com

62
Jennifer  Thaete

Thaete, Jennifer
Law Office of Jennifer Thaete, PC

3090 Independence Drive, Suite 234
Livermore, CA 94551
jennifer@thaetelaw.com
www.thaetelaw.com

63
Sarah Galvin

Galvin, Sarah
Law Office of Sarah E. Galvin

433 Estudillo Ave.
San Leandro, CA 94577
sarah@sarahgalvin.com
www.lawofficesofsarahgalvin.com

64
Connie Cheung

Cheung, Connie
Law Office of Connie Cheung

11040 Bollinger Canyon Road, Suite E-960
San Ramon, CA 94582
connie@ccheunglaw.com

65
Ivette Santaella

Santaella, Ivette
Santaella Legal Group, APC

111 Deerwood Road, Suite 200
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone: 925-831-4840
ivette.santaella@santaellalaw.com
www.santaellalaw.com

66
Patricia Scott

Scott, Patricia
Patricia Scott Law, APLC

2258 Santa Clara Avenue, Suite Two
Alameda, CA 94501
patricia@patriciascottlaw.com

67
Kimberly Evans

Evans, Kimberly
Law Offices of Kimberly C. Vaughn

2219 Santa Clara Ave
Alameda, CA 94501
Phone: 5102275957
kim@kcvlaw.com
www.kcvlaw.com

68
Emily Wirowek

Wirowek, Emily
Wirowek Law Group, P.C

P.O. Box 515
Brisbane, CA 94005
emily@wiroweklaw.com
www.wiroweklaw.com

69
Paul Hunt

Hunt, Paul
Law Offices of Paul D. Hunt

1001 Marina Village Parkway Suite 400
Alameda, CA 94501
paul.hunt@huntestatelaw.com
www.HuntEstateLaw.com

70
Karen Ahrens

Ahrens, Karen
Karen Ahrens, Esq.

183 Day St
San Francisco, CA 94131
karen_k_ahrens@yahoo.com

71
Kimberly Stewart

Stewart, Kimberly
Law Office of Kimberly Stewart

kim@kimstewartlaw.com
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 4156694164
kim@kimstewartlaw.com
www.kimstewartlaw.com

72
Patricia De Fonte, JD LL.M

De Fonte, JD LL.M, Patricia
De Fonte Law PC

4104 24th Street, Suite 212
San Francisco, CA 94114
Phone: 415 735 6959
patricia@defontelaw.com
www.defontelaw.com

73
Spencer Chen

Chen, Spencer
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
schen@lpslaw.com

74
Paul Weiss

Weiss, Paul
Leland, Parachini, Steinberg, Matzger & Melnick, LLP

199 Fremont Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
pweiss@lpslaw.com

75
W. Edward Dean

Dean, W. Edward
Dean Jones, LLP

Income, Trust, Business & Estate Tax Planning
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 415-352-1440
ed@deanjonesllp.com
www.deanjonesllp.com

76
D. Alexander Jones

Jones, D. Alexander
Dean Jones, LLP

Income, Trust, Business & Estate Tax Planning
San Francisco, CA 94104
alex@deanjonesllp.com
www.deanjonesllp.com

77
Erika Yuen

Yuen, Erika
Yuen & Yuen, Prof. Law Corp.

One Post Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
erika@yuenlaw.com

78
Frank Yuen

Yuen, Frank
Yuen & Yuen, Prof. Law Corp.

One Post Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94104
frank@yuenlaw.com

79
Spencer Weisbroth

Weisbroth, Spencer
Weisbroth Law

548 Market Street #70161
San Francisco, CA 94104
Phone: 4154047311
sww@weisbrothlaw.com
www.weisbrothlaw.com

80
Byron Sun

Sun, Byron
The Law Office of Byron Sun

75 Broadway Suite 202
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: 4157670630
byron.sun@bgsunlaw.com
www.bgsunlaw.com

81
Amy Shelf

Shelf, Amy
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street, Suite 307
San Francisco, CA 94102
ashelf@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

82
Kimberley Spears

Spears, Kimberley
Spears & Shelf, LLP

459 Fulton Street, Suite 307
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-484-1971
kspears@spearsandshelf.com
www.spearsandshelf.com

83

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.