Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Lenexa, KS


Back to Estate Planners in Kansas
Russell Utter, Jr.

Utter, Jr., Russell
BridgeBuilder-Plans for Life

9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
rutter@bbtaxlaw.com
www.bridgebuilderkda.com

1
Eric Worster

Worster, Eric
BridgeBuilder-Plans for Life

9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
eworster@bbtaxlaw.com
www.bridgebuilderkda.com

2
Scuyler M.P. Kurlbaum

Kurlbaum, Scuyler M.P.
Duggan Shadwick Doerr & Kurlbaum, P.C.

11040 Oakmont Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
sky@kurlbaumlaw.com

3
Jeffrey M. Rinne

Rinne, Jeffrey M.
Duggan Shadwick Doerr & Kurlbaum, P.C.

11040 Oakmont Street
Overland Park, KS 66210
jeff@kurlbaumlaw.com

4
Linda Marshall

Marshall, Linda
The Marshall Law Office, LLC

9300 W. 110th Street
Overland Park, KS, MO 66210
Phone: 913-951-8395
MarshallLaw.Linda@outlook.com

5
David Barry

Barry, David
Barry Law, LLC

10975 Benson Drive, Suite 310
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-553-1575
david@barrylawkc.com
www.barrylawkc.com

6
Jon Daugharthy

Daugharthy, Jon
Jon Daugharthy, Attorney & Counselor at Law

10955 Lowell Ave., Ste. 900
Overland Park, KS 66210
jon@jdlawkc.com

7
Corey Rasmussen

Rasmussen, Corey
Rasmussen Law, LLC

10955 Lowell Avenue, Suite 820
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 9138712188
corey@rasmussenlawkc.com
www.rasmussenlawkc.com

8
Thomas Sullivan

Sullivan, Thomas
Sullivan Estate Law, LLC

10955 Lowell Ave. Ste 512
Overland Park, KS 66210
tom@sullivanestatelaw.com
www.sullivanestatelaw.com

9
Jerry Bell

Bell, Jerry
The Bell Law Firm, P.A.

7300 College Blvd, #215
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 9133452323
jbell@jbelllawfirm.com
www.jbelllawfirm.com

10
Megan Bray

Bray, Megan
Bray Law Office

9393 W. 110th StreetSuite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: 913-451-6936
megan@mbraylaw.com
mbraylaw.com

11
Seamus Smith

Smith, Seamus
Creative Planning Legal, PA

5454 W. 110th Street
Overland Park, KS 66211
smith@creativeplanninglegal.com
https://thinkingbeyond.com/staff-profile/seamus-smith-j-d-ll-m/

12
Eric Tanner

Tanner, Eric
Eric B. Tanner, J.D.

PO Box 7494
Overland Park, KS 66207
Phone: (816) 509-8590
eric.b.tanner@gmail.com
www.ebtlaw.biz

13
James Berger

Berger, James
Berger Estate & Elder Law, P.A.

11233 Nall Suite 140
Leawood, KS 66211
jim@berger-lawfirm.com
www.berger-lawfirm.com

14
Mary Ann Robison

Robison, Mary Ann
Berger Estate & Elder Law, P.A.

11233 Nall Suite 140
Leawood, KS 66211
maryann@berger-lawfirm.com

15
Tiffany Wingo

Wingo, Tiffany
Berger Estate & Elder Law, P.A.

11233 Nall Suite 140
Leawood, KS 66211
tiffany@berger-lawfirm.com

16
Robert Herman

Herman, Robert
Rouse Frets White Goss Gentile Rhodes, P.C.

5250 W. 116th Place, Suite 400
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: 913.387.1600
rherman@rousepc.com
www.dfrglaw.com

17
Brent Kellenberger

Kellenberger, Brent
W Law Group, LC

12980 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66213
brent@wlaw-group.com
www.wlaw-group.com

18
Brent Kellenberger

Kellenberger, Brent
W Law Group, LC

12980 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66213
brent@wlaw-group.com

19
Mathew Warren

Warren, Mathew
Sage Law, LLP

12980 Metcalf Ave., Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 913-522-7052
mwarren@sage.law

20
Jessica Kimbrell

Kimbrell, Jessica
Seck & Associates, LLC

7285 W. 132nd Street, Suite 240
Overland Park, KS 66213
Phone: 9138158484
jkimbrell@seckassociates.com
https://www.seckassociates.com/

21
Clayton Harper

Harper, Clayton
The KC Estate Planner, LLC

8016 State Line Road
Leawood, KS 66208
Phone: 816-421-1477
clayton@thekcep.com
www.thekcep.com

22
Clayton Norkey

Norkey, Clayton
Clayton Thomas LLC

7111 W 151st St Ste 285
Overland Park, KS 66223
clay@claytonthomaslegal.com

23
Stanley Gillespie

Gillespie, Stanley
Morrow Willnauer Church, LLC

Suite 300
Kansas City, MO 64114
Phone: (816) 382-1382
sgillespie@mwcattorneys.com
http://mwcattorneys.com/our-attorneys/stanley-b-gillespie/

24
Jane Williams

Williams, Jane
Jane L. Williams, LLC

1441 E. 104th Street Suite 100
Kansas City, MO 64131
jane@jlwlawfirm.com
www.jlwlawfirm.com

25
Stacey Janssen

Janssen, Stacey
Sandberg, Phoenix & Von Gontard P.C.

4600 Madison Avenue – Suite 1000
Kansas City, MO 64112
Phone: 816-425-9697
sjanssen@sandbegphoenix.com
www.sandbergphoenix.com

26
Craig  Reaves

Reaves, Craig
Reaves Law Firm, P.C.

4400 Madison Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64111
Phone: (816) 756-2100
craig@reaveslawfirm.com

27
Kristi Burmeister

Burmeister, Kristi
PEAK Litigation LLP

4900 Main Street, Suite 160
Kansas City, MO 64112
Kristi@heritagelawkc.com
https://heritagelawkc.com

28
Emily Sullivan

Sullivan, Emily
PEAK Litigation LLP

4900 Main Street, Suite 160
Kansas City, MO 64112
esullivan@PEAKlitigation.com
www.heritagelawkc.com

29
Kyle Krull

Krull, Kyle
Law Offices of Kyle E. Krull, P.A.

5209 West 164th Street
Overland Park, KS 66085
Phone: 913-851-4880
kyle.krull@kylekrull.com
www.kylekrull.com

30
Sophia Kandt

Kandt, Sophia
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 East Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030
sophia@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com

31
Glenn Stockton

Stockton, Glenn
Stockton & Stern, LLC

952 East Lincoln Lane
Gardner, KS 66030
glenn@stocktonlaw.com
www.stocktonlaw.com

32
Steven Ellis

Ellis, Steven
Ellis Law Office, LLC

703 N Webster St.
Spring Hill, KS 66083
Phone: 913.592.2029
steven.ellis@ellislawks.com
www.ellislawks.com

33
G. Ronald Bates, Jr.

Bates, Jr., G. Ronald
G. Ronald Bates, Jr. PA

529 Delaware
Leavenworth, KS 66048
Phone: (913) 682-8882
grbates@kc.rr.com

34

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.