Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Canton, OH


Back to Estate Planners in Ohio
Brian Layman

Layman, Brian
Layman Law Group, LLC

4481 Munson St NW, Ste 301
Canton, OH 44718
brian@layman-lawgroup.com
www.layman-lawgroup.com

1
Brian Fink

Fink, Brian
Law Office of Brian L. Fink, LLC

4774 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718
Phone: 330-499-1099
brian.fink@bfinklaw.com
www.bfinklaw.com

2
Max Thomas

Thomas, Max
Max W. Thomas, LLC

128 Oakdale Ave.
Akron, OH 44302
max.thomas@mwtlawllc.com
www.mwtlawllc.com

3
Sheri Peters

Peters, Sheri
Sheri A Peters Co., L.P.A.

323-C South Main Street P.O. Box 276
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
speters@sheripeters.com
sheriapeters.elderlawanswers.com

4
Thomas Hisrich

Hisrich, Thomas
Atty. Thomas H. Hisrich

121 W. 4th St.
Dover, OH 44622
Phone: (330) 343-8834
thhlaw@tusco.net

5
David Umbaugh

Umbaugh, David
Day Ketterer Ltd

5 East Main St.
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: (330) 650-6608
umbaugh@gmail.com
www.davidumbaugh.net

6
Marie Mirro Edmonds

Edmonds, Marie Mirro
Marie Mirro Edmonds Co., LPA

807 E. Washington St., Suite 200
Medina, OH 44256
marie@marieedmonds.com

7

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.