Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Medina, OH


Back to Estate Planners in Ohio
Marie Mirro Edmonds

Edmonds, Marie Mirro
Marie Mirro Edmonds Co., LPA

807 E. Washington St., Suite 200
Medina, OH 44256
marie@marieedmonds.com

1
Erin Eurenius

Eurenius, Erin
Erin C. Eurenius Attorney at Law

7017 Pearl Road #3
Middleburg Heights, OH 44130
Phone: (440) 253-8800
erin@westsideelderlaw.com
www.westsideelderlaw.com

2
Max Thomas

Thomas, Max
Max W. Thomas, LLC

128 Oakdale Ave.
Akron, OH 44302
max.thomas@mwtlawllc.com
www.mwtlawllc.com

3
Richard Myers, Jr.

Myers, Jr., Richard
Richard A. Myers, Jr. & Assoiates

4700 Rockside Road, Suite 620
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: 216-447-9105
ramyers@rmohiolaw.com
www.rmohiolaw.com

4
Derek N. Rodstrom

Rodstrom, Derek N.
Polito Rodstrom Burke, LLP

21300 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, OH 44126
drodstrom@prblaw.com
www.prblaw.com

5
Sheri Peters

Peters, Sheri
Sheri A Peters Co., L.P.A.

323-C South Main Street P.O. Box 276
Munroe Falls, OH 44262
speters@sheripeters.com
sheriapeters.elderlawanswers.com

6
David Umbaugh

Umbaugh, David
Day Ketterer Ltd

5 East Main St.
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: (330) 650-6608
umbaugh@gmail.com
www.davidumbaugh.net

7
J. Randall Nye

Nye, J. Randall
J Randall Nye, Attorney at Law

7941 Ravenna Road
Hudson, OH 44236
Phone: (234) 284-9236
randy@cooplawoh.com
www.cooplawoh.com

8
Joseph Motta

Motta, Joseph
Joseph L. Motta, Co. LPA

32730 Walker Road, Suite J-1
Avon Lake, OH 44012
Phone: 440-930-2826
joseph@josephlmotta.com
www.josephlmotta.com

9
Jerry Justice

Justice, Jerry
Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

200 Public Square, Suite 2300
Cleveland, OH 44114
jjustice@beneschlaw.com

10
Rebecca Price

Price, Rebecca
Law Office of Rebecca Yingst Price, LLC

3611 Prospect Avenue East
Cleveland, OH 44115
price@ohiowills.net
www.ohiowills.net

11
Brian Fink

Fink, Brian
Law Office of Brian L. Fink, LLC

4774 Munson St. NW
Canton, OH 44718
Phone: 330-499-1099
brian.fink@bfinklaw.com
www.bfinklaw.com

12
Mario Fazio

Fazio, Mario
Meyers, Roman, Friedberg, & Lewis LPA

28601 Chagrin Blvd., Ste. 500
Woodmere Village, OH 44122
mfazio@meyersroman.com
www.MeyersRoman.com

13
Albert Hehr III

Hehr III, Albert
Meyers, Roman, Friedberg, & Lewis LPA

28601 Chagrin Blvd. #500
Woodmere Village, OH 44122
Phone: 440-449-3266
ahehr@meyersroman.com
www.MeyersRoman.com

14
Daniel Steiger

Steiger, Daniel
Meyers, Roman, Friedberg, & Lewis LPA

28601 Chagrin Blvd., Ste. 500
Woodmere Village, OH 44122
Phone: (216) 831-0042
dsteiger@meyersroman.com
www.meyersroman.com

15
Brian Layman

Layman, Brian
Layman Law Group, LLC

4481 Munson St NW, Ste 301
Canton, OH 44718
brian@layman-lawgroup.com
www.layman-lawgroup.com

16

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.