Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Reynoldsburg, OH


Back to Estate Planners in Ohio
James Hardgrove

Hardgrove, James
James A. Hardgrove, Co., L.P.A.

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
jah@hardgrove-law.com

1
Jeremy Nicholas

Nicholas, Jeremy
James A. Hardgrove, Co., L.P.A.

7626 Slate Ridge Blvd.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
jmn@hardgrove-law.com
www.hardgrove-law.com

2
Jeffrey Griffith

Griffith, Jeffrey
HUDDLESTON LAW GROUP LPA

Suite 210 Commerce National Bank Building 3650 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
jeffreyg@huddlaw.com

3
C L Huddleston, Esq.

Huddleston, Esq., C L
HUDDLESTON LAW GROUP LPA

Suite 210 Commerce National Bank Building 3650 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 614-488-7878
clh@huddlaw.com
www.huddlaw.com

4
Elizabeth Schmitz

Schmitz, Elizabeth
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law

1900 Polaris Parkway Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43240
eschmitz@eschmitzlaw.com
www.eschmitzlaw.com

5
Kathleen Ballenger

Ballenger, Kathleen
Kessler

7650 rivers
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 888-3185
kballenger@kb-law.net

6
Russell Kessler

Kessler, Russell
Kessler

7650 rivers
Columbus, OH 43235
Phone: (614) 888-3185
rkessler@kb-law.net

7
Timothy Jarvis

Jarvis, Timothy
Jarvis Law Office, LLC

904 N. Columbus Street
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: (740) 653-3450
tim@jarvisfirm.com
www.JarvisFirm.com

8
Phillip Haer

Haer, Phillip
Charles H. McClenaghan LLC

3956 Brown Park Drive Suite B
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-429-1053
phillip@lawdublin.com
www.lawdublin.com

9
Charles McClenaghan

McClenaghan, Charles
Charles H. McClenaghan LLC

3956 Brown Park Drive Suite B
Hilliard, OH 43026
charles@lawdublin.com
www.LawDublin.com

10
Logan Philipps

Philipps, Logan
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
logan@rrpg-law.com
www.rrpg-law.com

11
David Resch

Resch, David
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
dresch@resch-root.com
www.resch-root.com

12
William Root

Root, William
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
bill@rrpg-law.com
www.rrpg-law.com

13
Gregory Dupont

Dupont, Gregory
Law offices of DuPont and Blumenstiel

655 Metro Place South
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 6144080529
Greg@DandBlaw.com
www.DandBLaw.com

14

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.