Find a Planning Professional

Find an estate planning professional in your geographic area.


Estate Planners in Richwood, OH


Back to Estate Planners in Ohio
Jeffrey Evans

Evans, Jeffrey
Evans, Evans & Hoffman L.L.P.

15 W. Ottawa St.
Richwood, OH 43344
Phone: 740-943-2325
jevans@evansandhoffman.com

1
Ian Evans

Evans, Ian
Evans, Evans & Hoffman L.L.P.

15 W. Ottawa St.
Richwood, OH 43344
ievans@evansandhoffman.com
www.evansandhoffman.com

2
Scott Hoffman

Hoffman, Scott
Evans, Evans & Hoffman L.L.P.

15 W. Ottawa St.
Richwood, OH 43344
slhoffman@evansandhoffman.com
www.evansandhoffman.com

3
Kimberly Cutler

Cutler, Kimberly
Cannizzaro, Bridges, Jillisky & Streng, LLC

302 South Main Street
Marysville, OH 40340
Phone: (937) 644-9125
kcutler@cfbjs.com
www.cfbjs.com

4
Gregory Dupont

Dupont, Gregory
Law offices of DuPont and Blumenstiel

655 Metro Place South
Dublin, OH 43017
Phone: 6144080529
Greg@DandBlaw.com
www.DandBLaw.com

5
Kathleen Ballenger

Ballenger, Kathleen
Kessler

7650 rivers
Columbus, OH 43235
kballenger@kb-law.net

6
Russell Kessler

Kessler, Russell
Kessler

7650 rivers
Columbus, OH 43235
rkessler@kb-law.net

7
Logan Philipps

Philipps, Logan
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
logan@rrpg-law.com
www.rrpg-law.com

8
David Resch

Resch, David
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
dresch@resch-root.com
www.resch-root.com

9
William Root

Root, William
Resch, Root, Philipps & Graham, LLC

5100 Bradenton Ave., Suite C
Dublin, OH 43017
bill@rrpg-law.com
www.rrpg-law.com

10
Elizabeth Schmitz

Schmitz, Elizabeth
Elizabeth S. Schmitz Attorney at Law

1900 Polaris Parkway Suite 450
Columbus, OH 43240
eschmitz@eschmitzlaw.com
www.eschmitzlaw.com

11
David Bacon

Bacon, David
Roth & Bacon Attorneys, LLC

50 Court Street
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
jmoon@rothbaconlaw.com

12
Jessica Moon

Moon, Jessica
Roth & Bacon Attorneys, LLC

50 Court Street
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Phone: (419) 294-2232
jmoon@rothbaconlaw.com

13
Phillip Haer

Haer, Phillip
Charles H. McClenaghan LLC

3956 Brown Park Drive Suite B
Hilliard, OH 43026
Phone: 614-429-1053
phillip@lawdublin.com
www.lawdublin.com

14
Charles McClenaghan

McClenaghan, Charles
Charles H. McClenaghan LLC

3956 Brown Park Drive Suite B
Hilliard, OH 43026
charles@lawdublin.com
www.LawDublin.com

15
Jeffrey Griffith

Griffith, Jeffrey
HUDDLESTON LAW GROUP LPA

Suite 210 Commerce National Bank Building 3650 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
jeffreyg@huddlaw.com

16
C L Huddleston, Esq.

Huddleston, Esq., C L
HUDDLESTON LAW GROUP LPA

Suite 210 Commerce National Bank Building 3650 Olentangy River Road
Columbus, OH 43214
Phone: 614-488-7878
clh@huddlaw.com
www.huddlaw.com

17
Joshua Brown

Brown, Joshua
The Law Office of Josh Brown LLC.

500 South Front Ste 1200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 284-4394
josh@joshbrownesq.com
https://www.joshbrownesq.com/

18

EstatePlanning.com Terms of Use

By using the EstatePlanning.com directory, you are agreeing to abide by the following Terms of Use. The EstatePlanning.com Directory may be used exclusively for the purposes of allowing consumers to locate an estate planning professional, or allowing other professionals to locate colleagues for co-counsel, consulting, or other professional assistance. Use for any commercial purpose, including solicitation of products or services is strictly prohibited.

Persons who use the Member Directory for any unauthorized purpose may be subject to legal action. Any person who uses this site or its content for any commercial purposes will be liable to EstatePlanning.com for liquidated damages in the amount of $100,000, which represents a reasonable estimate of EstatePlanning.com's damages.

If you would like to offer products or services to WealthCounsel members, visit the WealthCounsel Store for advertising placement information.